The Olympics of Classical Music Winners

Congratulations to Alexandre Kantorow, FRA, Mao Fujita, Dmitry Shishkin, RUS, Kenneth Broberg, USA, and Alexey Melnikov, RUS, on their prize-winning positions at the prestigious Tchaikovsky Competition — the Olympics of classical music held every four years in Russia.

Each winner marveled judges with their performance on various Steinway & Sons pianos and secured prizes within the competition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.